I took this photo back in the fall because I thought it looked cool. I loved the contrast between the white window frame and the vibrant fall colours. So I wanted to just share it on here.

But after looking at this picture again, as I’m selecting it to post, I realized that it’s kind of a symbol for something deeper.

It represents how much time people spend inside when there’s a whole beautiful world out there for them to discover, me included. I need to find the time to get outside and explore the world a little more often.

080

Leave a Reply

